Hey! I'm Chelsea - I grew up in the woods of New Hampshire smashing puddles on my four wheeler and climbing trees. I’ve always felt “at home” in the outdoors; it's the most peaceful place. I competed in motocross for several years with my dad and brother as my inspirations. Moto then transitioned into DH riding which has lead me to progress with so many rad women and has created wonderful friendships along the way. In the winter, I love to surf the earth on my shred stick. In my early 20’s, I moved to the Rocky Mountains of Colorado and experienced a whole new world of fun!

In between our property management business and adventuring with my pup Zeke, I travel east to west using the mountains as my playground for the adrenaline-packed sports I love. Its safe to say...I live for it! 

Doughnuts or Bagels? Chocolate frosted with sprinkles gets me up and running. 

Home mountain range: White Mountains, NH!

Fur-Baby: Zeke - Black German Shepherd 

Favorite trail (bike), favorite mountain (ski): My favorite bike trail is Bonesaw at Highland - its has a little bit of everything: rocks, drops, berms and jumps. My favorite ski mountain is Beaver Creek, CO; hiking out to the bald spot is magical. 

Go-to aprés beverage: Hot coco with marshmallows or water with lemon, depends on the season. 

Day Job: Property management. Restoring apartment buildings one unit at a time, giving people a better place to live!

Follow Chelsea's Adventures: @_gijane